Spring in Gothenburg

Today the spring is on the air in Gothenburg, 15 degrees and a mild wind from the east.

All speed data etc. Is confidential this close to the race but I did 16,5 km today and it was fantastic. First run for the season in shorts and the birds were cheerimg me and Edwin the entire run.

When Edwin decided to take a short break at a street lamp I shot this picture of a bunch of coltsfoots. They are really a good sign of that the spring has arrived!

Now my mother in law is marinating the rib eye. It sure looks juicy! Now she is telling me how much she dislike people constantly plicking on their iphones, so I guess I have to quit! 🙂

20120421-182519.jpg

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

