I’m a Hard Core White Collar

It has been a fantastic day in the boat yard today. I had big ambitions about what should be achieved, but only half of it is done. The weather was fantastic and I invited myself for lunch to our friend Anna that is also on paternity leave.

Anna and Tobias have an absolutely magnificant view from their house. More than 270 degrees panorama over Rivö Fjord (where Enba-Stina and I got sea sick in the ship simulator at the Seafarer Museum) and the southern- and nothern archipelago.

We had a fantastic pasta in the sun together with her parents in law that had a stop over in Gothenburg on their way to Spain. Somewhat influenced by their destination the length of the lunch had Spanish standard. Luckily no wine was served, othervise even less would have been done on the boat.

Now, I try to blog on the Iphone with totally sore finger tips from polishing. Whenever I do something practial I always realise what a “hard core white collar” I am. Lotta thinks I feel sorry for myself without any reason, but I actually did something more than just a long pasta lunch today!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

