Just Doing Nothing

Today we have done just what the girls wanted, nothing! We just hanged around at home and at the play ground, filled up the water on the boat and had an ice cream down at the pier. The girls seemed to like it and had some fun with the children in the neigborhood. In the beginning of the paternity leave I had difficulties with doing nothing, but now I enjoy it in full!

This evening it was the first time on the Baby Swim for them both and I went to a small event and met some “Penta People”. It was nice to get some updates on what is happening, and not.

Although I’ve got used to relax, I seem to start to think more and more about work. This morning my dear wife told me to walk the dog when I got upset over that I couldn’t log on to the work computer. It was a nice walk and I was back in vacation mood when I got back. Thank you to Magnus for helping me with what I wanted, I think I wait with fixing the pass word until next week!

20120816-223555.jpg

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

